Skip to main content

Dana Point Harbor You, Me+Vitamin Sea Outdoor Live Music Series

Dana Point Harbor welcomes back the community with “You, Me + Vitamin Sea,” offering a full schedule of outdoor summer entertainment as the retailers, restaurants, marina, and hotel in the Harbor open for shopping, dining and activities.

Thursday, September 3 from 4-6 p.m. 

Artist: Zach Churchill 

Location: The Wharf Courtyard near Frisby Cellars and Jon’s Fish Market

 

Saturday, September 5 from 12-2 p.m.

Artist: Kamaki Keawe

Location: Near Killer Dana Surf Shop & The Brig 

 

Sunday, September 6 from 12-2 p.m.

Artist: Will Brahm

Location: Walkway near Coffee Importers 

 

Thursday, September 10 from 4-6 p.m. 

Artist: Paul Lemire 

Location: The Wharf Courtyard near Frisby Cellars and Jon’s Fish Market

 

Friday, September 11 from 4-6 p.m. 

Artist: David Rosales 

Location: Walkway near Harpoon Henry's patio

 

Sunday, September 13 from 12-2 p.m. 

Artist: Lauren Black 

Location: Near the Love Wall & El Torito

 

Thursday, September 17 from 4-6 p.m.

Artist: Zach Churchill 

Location: The Wharf Courtyard near Frisby Cellars and Jon’s Fish Market

 

Friday, September 18 from 5-7 p.m.

Artist: Dany Iry 

Location: Walkway near Harpoon Henry's patio 

 

Friday, September 25 from 4-6 p.m.

Artist: David Rosales 

Location: Walkway near Harpoon Henry's patio 

 

Sunday, September 27 from 12-2 p.m.

Artist: Lauren Black 

Location: Near the Love Wall & El Torito 

Dana Point Harbor, Dana Point, CA 92629, USA, Dana Point 92629

Back to top